Dubai (United Arab Emirates

Dubai is one of the seven emirates of the United Arab Emirates (UAE). It is located south of the Persian Gulf on the Arabian Peninsula and has the largest population with the second-largest land territory by area of all the emirates, after Abu Dhabi.

The twenty closest neighbours in the database:

Abu Dhabi (United Arab Emirates) (128 km), Shiraz (Iran) (557 km), Persepolis and Naqsh-e Rustam (572 km), Yazd (Iran) (739 km), Meybod (Iran) (788 km), Nain (Iran) (873 km), Isfahan (Iran) (896 km), Tehran (Iran) (1,219 km), Baku (Azerbaijan) (1,757 km), Temple of Edfu (2,255 km), Temple of Kom Ombo (2,256 km), Assuan (Egypt) (2,264 km), Temple of Philae (2,267 km), Temple of Dendera (2,267 km), Temples of Karnak (2,270 km), Temple of Luxor (2,272 km), Temple of Queen Hatshepsut (2,275 km), Temples of Kalabscha (2,281 km), Temples of Wadi es-Sebua (2,324 km), Temple of Amada (2,354 km)

Take a birds-eye view of the current location:

Google Maps, OpenStreetMap, Bing Maps, Yahoo!Maps